Faculty Profile

UG PROGRAMME

Dr. S.D. Deshmukh

Professor and Head of Dept.
Qualification:- B.E., M.E., PhD
Experience:- 20 Years, Industry 01 Year
Area of Specialization:- Random signal analysis, Wireless communication
Mobile:- 9833137126
Email Id:- sanjay.deshmukh@mctrgit.ac.in

Dr . P.N. Sonar

Associate Professor and Asso. Head
Qualification:- B.E., M.Tech, PhD
Experience:- 12 Years
Area of Specialization:- Signal Processing and Image Processing
Mobile:- 9967330308
Email Id:- poonam.sonar@mctrgit.ac.in

Prof. S.K. Gabhane

Associate Professor
Qualification:- MSc. M.Tech.
Experience:- 30 Years,Industry 3 Years
Area of Specialization:- Electronics and Telecomm and design
Mobile:- 9820477507
Email Id:- skgabhane@mctrgit.ac.in

Prof. S.D.Patil

Associate Professor
Qualification:- B.E., M.E.
Experience:- 29 Years
Area of Specialization:- Computer Communication Networks Wired and Wireless communication, Digital Communication, Principles of Communication Engineering, , Control System .
Mobile:- 9819900308
Email Id :- sdpatil@mctrgit.ac.in

Dr. K.G. Sawarkar

Assistant Professor
Qualification:- B.E., M.E., PhD
Experience:- 27 years
Area of Specialization:- VLSI
Mobile:- 09870465263
Email Id :- kishor.sawarkar@mctrgit.ac.in

Prof. S.S. Repal

Assistant Professor
Qualification:- M.E.
Experience:- 16 Years, Industry 04 years
Area of Specialization:- VLSI Design, Integrated Circuits
Mobile:- 9920638618
Email Id:- sanjna.repal@mctrgit.ac.in

Prof. S.T. Sutar

Assistant Professor
Qualification:- M.E.
Experience:- 14 Years
Area of Specialization:- :Radio Frequency , Microwave &Antenna
Mobile:- 9920075147
Email Id:- surendra.sutar@mctrgit.ac.in

Prof. S.V. Kulkarni

Assistant Professor
Qualification:- B.E., M.E., PhD (Pursuing)
Experience:- 18 Years, Industry 4 Years
Area of Specialization:- Mobile communication and Advanced microwave
Mobile:- 9920108994
Email Id:- shripad.kulkarni@mctrgit.ac.in

Prof. Nazahat Jahan Balur

Assistant Professor
Qualification:- M.E.
Experience:- 14.5 Years, Industry 01 Year
Area of Specialization:- SATELLITE COMMUNICATION,
OPTICAL FIBER COMMUNICATION,
MICROWAVE ENGINEERING,
ANTENNA & WAVE PROPAGATION.
Mobile:- 9325343495
Email Id :- nazahat.balur@mctrgit.ac.in

Prof. P.G.Pawar

Assistant Professor
Qualification:- M.Tech.
Experience:- 20 Years
Area of Specialization:- Electronic Devices and Circuits,Microstrip Antena Design
Mobile:- 9967531367
Email Id:- premdas.pawar@mctrgit.ac.in

Prof. M.K.Ahirrao

Assistant Professor
Qualification:- B.E.,M.E.(EXTC
)Experience:- 10 Years, Industry 02 Years
Area of Specialization:- Wireless Communication
Mobile:- 9960819191
Email Id:- manisha.ahirrao@mctrgit.ac.in

Dr. A. A. Malhotra

Assistant Professor
Qualification:- :B.E., M.Tech , PhD.
Experience:- 5.5 Years
Area of Specialization:- RF & Microwave
Mobile:- 8291625610
Email Id:- ankita.malhotra@mctrgit.ac.in

Prof. Ragini S. Bhoyar

Assistant Professor
Qualification:- M.E.
Experience:- 10 Years
Area of Specialization:- Electromagnetism, Image Processing
Mobile:- 9930371765
Email Id:- ragini.bhoyar@mctrgit.ac.in

Prof. Abhilasha Raghtate

Assistant Professor
Qualification:- M. Tech
Experience:- 14 Years
Area of Specialization:- Signal Processing, Microprocessors, Data structures, ML and AI, Programming
Email Id:- abhilasha.raghtate@mctrgit.ac.in

Prof. Sonal Patil

Assistant Professor
Qualification:- B.E., M.E., PhD (Pursuing )
Experience:- 9 Years
Area of Specialization:- Microstrip Patch Antenna, Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Data Science
Email Id:-sonal.patil@mctrgit.ac.in

Prof. Jeenal Rambhia

Assistant Professor
Qualification:- B.E., M.E., PhD (Pursuing ) in EXTC
Experience:- 5 Years
Area of Specialization:- Signal processing, Machine Learning, Data Science.
Email Id:-jeenal.rambhia@mctrgit.ac.in

Prof. Deepshri kale

Assistant Professor
Qualification:- B.E., M.E. EXTC
Experience:- 13 Years
Area of Specialization:- Communication Network, Optical fiber Communication
Email Id:-dipshri.kale@mctrgit.ac.in

Prof. Chetan Mishra

Assistant Professor
Qualification:- B.E., M.E. EXTC
Experience:- 2.5 Years
Area of Specialization:- Analog Communication, Antenna Wave Propagation.
Email Id:-chetan.mishra@mctrgit.ac.in

Prof. Ankita Yadav

Assistant Professor
Qualification:- B.E . EXTC, M.E. VLSI & Embedded System
Experience:- 1 Years 4 Month
Area of Specialization:- Communication & Basic Electronics, VLSI & Reconfigurable Computing.
Email id:-ankita.yadav@mctrgit.ac.in

Technical Staff

Mr.R. P. Ingle

Programmer
Qualification:-B.E,MBA
Experience:-23 Years
Mobile: -9987765448
Email Id : -rudresh.ingle@mctrgit.ac.in

Mr. Hemant W.Patne

Lab Assistant
Qualification:-I.T.I. (Electronics)
Experience:-24 Years
Mobile: -9172723088
Email Id:- hemant.patne@mctrgit.ac.in

Mr. Vijay Bhangare

Lab Assistant
Qualification:-Diploma in Digital Electronics
Experience:-17 Years
Mobile:- 9702166957
Email Id:- vijay.bhangare@mctrgit.ac.in

Miss. Ujwala Shelar

Lab Assistant
Qualification:-Diploma in Industrial Electronics
Experience:-09 Years
Mobile: -9967158982
Email Id:- ujwala.shelar@mctrgit.ac.in

Mr. Dilip S.Bhoite

Lab Assistant
Qualification:- :-Diploma in Industrial Electronics
Experience:-18 Years
Mobile-: 9930920312
Email Id:- dilip.bhoite@mctrgit.ac.in

Mr. Yogesh Chavan

Lab Assistant
Qualification:-Diploma in Digital Electronics
Experience:-17 Years
Mobile:- 9004689265
Email Id:- yogesh.chavan@mctrgit.ac.in

Mr. Mr. Pradip Angadi

Lab Assistant
Qualification:-ITI In Radio & TV Electronics
Experience:-10 Years
Mobile: -7208115796
Email Id:- pradip.angadi@mctrgit.ac.in